

## UNIVERSITY PLANNING COUNCIL ROSTER 2023-2024

| NAME              | POSITION   | TERM        |
|-------------------|--|-------------|
| Brad Mortensen    | President  | By Office   |
| Ravi Krovi        | Provost  | By Office   |
| Jessica Oyler     | VP, Student Access and Success                   | By Office   |
| Mark Halverson    | Interim VP, Information Technology               | By Office   |
| Norm Tarbox       | VP, Administrative Services                      | By Office   |
| Betsy Mennell     | VP, University Advancement                       | By Office   |
| Adrienne Andrews  | VP, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion              | By Office   |
| Eric Amsel        | Associate Provost                                | By Office   |
| Brenda Kowalewski | Associate Provost                                | By Office   |
| Ivana Fredotovic  | Chief Data Officer                               | By Office   |
| Jason Francis     | Chair, Faculty Senate                            | By Office   |
| Amy Buckway       | Vice Chair, Faculty Senate                       | By Office   |
| Amanda Geilman    | Chair, Staff Advisory Council                    | By Office   |
| Ray Ruiz          | Vice Chair, Staff Advisory Council               | By Office   |
| Ashley Potokar    | President, WSUSA                                 | By Office   |
| Emily Sorenson    | Student Representative                           | By Office   |
| Monet Maggelet    | Trustee  | By Office   |
| Rob Higginson     | President, Alumni Association                    | By Office   |
| Yasmen Simonian   | Dean Representative                              | 2021-24     |
| Julie Rich        | Dean Representative                              | 2023-26     |
| Gavin Roberts     | Faculty, Business and Economics                  | 2021-24     |
| Ash Stone         | Faculty, Arts and Humanities                     | 2021-24     |
| Mark Denniston    | Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences          | 2021-24     |
| Randy Hurd        | Faculty, EAST                                    | 2023-26     |
| Laine Berghout    | Faculty, College of Science                      | 2023-26     |
| Wei Qiu           | Faculty, College of Education                    | 2023-26     |
| Steven Bateman    | Faculty, College of Health Professions           | 2023-26     |
| Jason Francis     | Faculty, Library                                 | 2021-24     |
| Meagan Thunell    | Administrative Services Representative           | 2023-26     |
| Nancy Jarvis      | Information Technology Representative            | 2021-24     |
| Bryan Magaña      | University Advancement Representative            | 2023-26     |
| Tammy Nguyen      | Student Access and Success Representative        | 2022-25     |
| VACANT            | Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Representative   |             |
|                   |  |             |
|                   | EX OFFICIO                                       |             |
| Garin Savage      | Student Access and Success Strategic Initiatives | By Position |
| Dianna Abel       | Student Wellbeing                                | By Position |
| Steven Richardson | Director of Strategic Initiatives                | By Position |

| Heather Chapman | Academic Analytics                | By Position |
|-----------------|-----------------------------------|-------------|
| John Kowalewski | Marketing and Communication       | By Position |
| Chaz Steimel    | Budget and Institutional Research | By Position |
| Jaime Winston   | Marketing and Communication       | By Position |
| Gail Niklason   | Institutional Effectiveness       | By Position |
| Steve Nabor     | Sr. AVP/CFO/Economic Development  | By Position |